Recital on November 13
Pavel Andreev's recital took place.
November 13, at the Jaani Kirik Concert Hall

The program included compositions:
1. Fantasia in D minor, in 4 parts 2. Two Hearts 3. Rain 4. Spirit of creativity 5. Dance of Life 6. Fantasia in A minor for piano and violin (violin Andrey Prokazin 7. Alone on the raft (piano and violin ) 8. Breath of the planet 9. Awakening 10. Music of the spheres 11. First meeting 12. Prayer 13. Alchemical union 14. About Us 15. My Universe

Piano: Pavel Andreev. Violin: Andrey Prokazin
Photographer: Nastya Zelenka